Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Fury of Dracula (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Same Item Cards in Combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simone
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I know I can't use the same card twice in a row in combat. But what if I have two identical cards in hand? If I have two Knife cards, can I use one in round #1 and the other one in round #2, and so on?
I think I can, since my Hunter has got two Knifes to use.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matteo Badinelli
Italy
Lonato
Brescia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have 2 knives you can seurely use them as you said.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Iennaco
Italy
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
I agree that you can. Otherwise rules would have said "you can't use the same ITEM" rather than "the same CARD".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thank all.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Price
United States
San Francisco
California
flag msg tools
Member of the San Francisco Game Group since 2005
badge
This is a customized Bane Tower from the game Man o' War
Avatar
mb
Also, see the combat example on page 16 (in particular, the lower left corner agrees with y'all)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.