Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World of Warcraft: The Boardgame» Forums » Rules

Subject: Prayer of Healing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Leone Fenzi
Italy
Genova
flag msg tools
badge
Winter is Coming
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all.

A kinda stupid ( blush ) rule clarification: since, quote, "activating Prayer of Healing counts as an action", I guess it cannot be used in combat, right? Or perhaps the Priest can partecipate, but will be allowed to use only PoH, if he/she decides to use it???

Bye,
Leo.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike zebrowski
United States
Unspecified
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Jon Snow wrote:
Hi all.

A kinda stupid ( blush ) rule clarification: since, quote, "activating Prayer of Healing counts as an action", I guess it cannot used in combat, right?


Correct.

Mike Z
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.