Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Twilight Imperium (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Command Counters gained during a turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Murray
United States
Moorpark
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a player gains command counters in the middle of a round (ie before status phase, after strategy phase) using Logisitcs or other such things, can the player put the CC's in any of his three areas (strategy allo, fleet supply, or command pool) or only in command pool?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikael Ölmestig
Sweden
Halmstad
Halland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
A player can put it where he or she desire, unless otherwise specified (by eg. an action card).

Edit:
The player may however not redistribute the command counters.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcel van der pol
Netherlands
Leiden
Zuid-Holland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
He is allowed to put any Command Counter he gained during the turn in any region he wants (unless otherwise stated). Other Command Counters may however NOT be redistributed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.