Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Twister» Forums » Rules

Subject: All 8 Characters? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert C Kalajian Jr
United States
Simsbury
Connecticut
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you use all 8 characters in a game? I know that 4 start on the starting line, but do the others get placed in rooms and revealed later? Once revealed are they activated?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alan Kaiser
United States
Aurora
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you do start with all eight characters but only 4 are on your starting line. The other four get mixed in with the objects and distributed on the boards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.