Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

BANG! A Fistful of Cards» Forums » Rules

Subject: Russian Roulette - who goes first? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Damon Asher
United States
Jefferson
MA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The card says "When Russian Roulette enters play, starting from the Sheriff each player discards a Missed! card...."

Does this mean the Sheriff discards first, or the player after the Sheriff discards first (so the Sheriff discards last)? The translation may be a little fuzzy here. Can anyone read the Italian?


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Paulson
United States
Unspecified
Tennessee
flag msg tools
I understand it to mean that the Sherriff discards first. Each round always starts with the Sherriff. In a similar vein, the person who played the Dynamite card has to check it first himself.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.