Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark» Forums » Rules

Subject: Monkey business rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Williams
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've got a couple of questions regarding the poor sods that have been transformed into Monkeys.

1. Can a Monkey receive treasure (items and/or money) if another Hero picks up a money or treasure marker?

2. Can Heroes pass money and/or items to Monkeys when adjacent?

Thanks
Rob
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Malte Spiess
Germany
Ulm
Unspecified
flag msg tools
starfax wrote:
1. Can a Monkey receive treasure (items and/or money) if another Hero picks up a money or treasure marker?

Yes.

starfax wrote:
2. Can Heroes pass money to Monkeys when adjacent?

Money can never be passed, so I don't see why the heroes should be able to pass it to monkeys.

starfax wrote:
3. Can Heroes pass items to Monkeys when adjacent?

I can't think of an official rule about this one, but I think that they can.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Williams
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Skikr wrote:
starfax wrote:
2. Can Heroes pass money to Monkeys when adjacent?

Money can never be passed, so I don't see why the heroes should be able to pass it to monkeys.


Ah yes, a momentary lapse of memory there. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.