Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Dark and Bloody Ground» Forums » Rules

Subject: What's the deal on rule 16.2? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeffery Hatmaker
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the section 16.2 scenario, subsection 16.2.1, US Player Set Up, there's a line which reads, "Twelve militia units, (four Kentucky, three Pennsylvania and one Virginia)."

I'm certainly not a math scholar, nor am I likely to sit down and pen a solution to Fermat's enigma for personal amusement in this lifetime, but I most assuredly can count. Is it twelve units, or merely the eight mentioned? Aaaargh. Thanks in advance.

powwowdancer out
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kris Vezner
United States
Skokie
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can email your questions to support@atomagazine.com. They published the game, they should have to explain the internal inconsistencies. But in this case the answer is that there are also four Ohio militia units. This appears in the errata on the ATO website:

http://www.atomagazine.com/errata/errata_dbg.pdf
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.