Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

A Dark and Bloody Ground» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules CORRECTION, (Rule 16.2.3) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeffery Hatmaker
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rule 16.2.3 states in part that, "Additionally, the NA player has won surprise, (see 6.5.1.1)"

THERE IS NO RULE 6.5.1.1. If you try to find it, you will presently join me in the chronic grognard wing of the ha-ha-hacienda for tea and crumpets with three or four lovely chaps named napoleon. The rule cited is in all actuality rule Number:

10.2 Battle Board Initiative and Setup, a). Surprise.

powwowdancer out
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.