1, Martyrdom Operation: a non-Islamist Rule country includes non-muslim country such as USA, Russia ,etc or not?
I think non-Islamist can include non-Muslim countries too, or else, it would have said non-Islamist Rule Muslim Country.
2, Clean operatives My friend and I had this discussion, and, according to our interpretation of the rules, the Jihadist player must do this. Remember, that cells can travel within a country, and if Active, become Sleeper cells (sleeper cells remain sleeper)
Automatically travel 2 cells anywhere. Does it happens mandotary or the Jihadist player can choose travel or not?
3, Clean operatives and Schengen Visas 2 Cells to any country or countries (Schengen).
2 cells anywhere and 2 cells to or within any Schengen Countries. The destination must be one country or can be to different countries?
4, The USA choose to Regime change a Islamic Rule Country, but the troop track is less than 6... can he use other countries' troops?
You must move 6 (or more) troops from one location (country or Troops track) to the target country. You cannot include the 6+ troops which are already inside the target country. Don't forget you cannot deploy out of a Regime Change country if it would be less than 5 more troops than cells. See rule book under "Withdraw" and "Deploy" and "Regime Change" for more information.