Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Citadels» Forums » Rules

Subject: Museum rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Griffiths
Australia
flag msg tools
mb
With the Museum district, you are allowed to put one unplayed district card from you hand face down under your buildt Museum, once in your turn.

Does this mean everytime you have a turn you can do this? I'm assuming so.

And, when the Warlord or the Amroury destroys the Museum (which I can see happens a lot!) will the face down cards that are under the Museum return to the bottom of the district deck? I assume so.

I'm just after clarification.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Belgium
-
flag msg tools
Yes & yes.

The face down cards go neither to the graveyard, unless you wish to play otherwise. The diplomat trades all cards, incl the face down.

The trick with the museum is not to put too many cards underneath it but wait till the end of the game. One nifty card, but Id save the armoury for a more expensive card and destroy the museum with the warlord (same cost).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.