Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Byzantium» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on action round... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher Best
United States
Brandon
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
Question on the player actions round, Is the active player only allowed to do only one action per turn, or is he allowed to perform multiple actions per round?

For instance, can I increase my army, move, attack and take a city all in one round before another player goes? All I can find in the rules is that the player MUST perform one action, but doesnt say he cant perform multiple?

-Chris
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sergio Roscini
Italy
Perugia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi.

You must perform ONE (and only one) action per round.

Then, when all the other players have performed they action (one per player), it's your turn to perform another action (only one), and so on.

Ciao,
S.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Best
United States
Brandon
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
Thanks Sergio!

-Chris
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.