Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Android: Netrunner» Forums » Rules

Subject: rez Ice on a corp turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yaniv Rozenblat
Israel
Rishon Lezion
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Hello all,

I was clear on the rules where it said that an ice can be rezzed only when the runner approaches it - However in this video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YnIOzOy9pfQ
We see the corp install a woodcutter and right away rezz it in order to advance it.

How is this possible? Is it only for a woodcutter, or is not playing by the rules?

Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Mills
United States
Los Angeles
CA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
spike77707 wrote:
Hello all,

I was clear on the rules where it said that an ice can be rezzed only when the runner approaches it - However in this video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YnIOzOy9pfQ
We see the corp install a woodcutter and right away rezz it in order to advance it.

How is this possible? Is it only for a woodcutter, or is not playing by the rules?

Thanks in advance.


The first card installed by the Corp is http://www.cardgamedb.com/index.php/netrunner/android-netrun... This allows rezzing ice upon install.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yaniv Rozenblat
Israel
Rishon Lezion
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Ah! I thought it was something else and didnt check...thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.