GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,483 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Joseph LoPresto
United States
Lansing
MI
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I'm looking for anyone interested in playing board games in Owosso, MI. Many of my fellow gamers have moved and now there are only 2-3 of us that can play. I don't care if your new to board games or how much experience you have. I don't mind explaining rules.

I am able to play Friday-Monday at will (I'm a college student) and can host the game nights at my apartment. I'ld prefer Friday or Saturday for game nights but would do what works best for the group

My and the 2 or so friends I have still around who play are all really laid back. We like to win, but don't argue that much about rules or anything.

-The games me and my roommate would probably like play the most are Descent 2nd edition, munchkin, game of thrones, and shadows over camolet. I am also getting many new games within the week though.

---I have a okay size collection of games (check my collection) ranging from war games (axis allies, memoir 44) card games (magic, Dominion, Legendary) and many others (shadows over camolet, descent 1st&2nd, settlers of catan).

---Also I am literary getting about 8 new games within the week Dominant species, earth reborn, eclipse, and zombicide to name a few. These I would obviously be new too and would need a play through or two so I could get them down.

---I'm also fine with playing any games other people may bring or the group has which I don't own.

Just post or message me if you would like to join or have any questions!
-Joe
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Blanco
United States
Shelbyville
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It's not Owosso, but Lansing isn't too far away and there is a monthly game group that meets there once a month: http://lansingboardgamers.com/
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guido Van Horn
United States
Othello