Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Triumph of Chaos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions & Clarifications rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lawrence Hung
Hong Kong
Wan Chai
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
These are the questions encountered during my first play of the game on 21 Jan 06 and answered by the game designer on Consimworld:

"1) Influence and bluff cards - can the 2 be used in the normal activation rounds instead of placing them onto the political boxes? "

No.

"2) White Finland units control - the game begins with these units on the map but a neutral faction. Can they be controlled by the Red when the faction turned to Red because of the political cards?"

White Finland forces are WHITE units for the entire game. Red Finland forces are RED forces for the entire game. Only the Finnish Faction is neutral - see the Faction rules governing those forces.

"3) Infighting counters drawing - should the counters drawn be put into the cup again for drawing another turn?"

Yes.

"4) Use of action card for Replacement action - when should the action card be played for replacement, during the activation round or at the replacement phase? "

During Action Phase - as one of your "Action Rounds". Mark the number of RS (either player {Red/White} or Faction} on the game track.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.