Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Batman: Gotham City Strategy Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Croc's Aspect ability, do you level up right away? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Man
msg tools
2 Threat going up a level. Is that including when you bring out the ability when leveling up?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Brunskill
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Croc's Aspect ability
I'd say no, because you gain the ability as a result of leveling up, so by that point, you've already leveled up.

Though it can be used to get yourself a second level if the two threat can be placed in such a way that it gets you control of the necessary number of blocks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paolo Mori
Italy
Parma
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
eMouse wrote:
I'd say no, because you gain the ability as a result of leveling up, so by that point, you've already leveled up.

Though it can be used to get yourself a second level if the two threat can be placed in such a way that it gets you control of the necessary number of blocks.


Rob's correct :-).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.