Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Pax Porfiriana» Forums » Rules

Subject: Enterprise Stolen, Troops Retreat/Discard? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Franklin
United States
Albuquerque
New Mexico
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you steal an opponent's enterprise with #149 Centro Industrial can any troops (yours or otherwise) retreat (to another location or the Hacendado) or do they have to be discarded?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ricky Gray
United States
Powder Springs
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 13 of the rules states that if an enterprise supporting Extorting troops is "lost or sold," the troops there must be discarded or Retreated. Note that "Retreat" is very specific—the only place a troop can retreat to is to the Private Army of the hacendado.

Ricky
12 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Franklin
United States
Albuquerque
New Mexico
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks much!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ricky Gray
United States
Powder Springs
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No problemo...

Ricky
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.