Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sid Meier's Civilization: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Harbors and water squares rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bli bla
msg tools
mbmb
I never thinked about it but i have a doubt maybe we played this wrong.
Does the harbor makes the water square it is build on, a square where figure can move on and stop on without navigation and/or sailing ?

We played it like it still is a water square but i now i have a doubt about the "rule" if this rule exists.

Thx for answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paulo Santoro
Brazil
São Paulo
São Paulo
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
It's a water square.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Bauer
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If water disappears when you build a harbor, your ships would really have a problem
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.