Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: No Use for Grief killing the Viper? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jeremy hammond
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So it says put all your Snakes into play. Does that also mean the duplicates? Just curious since dups are played in marshaling

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Ach
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can put dupes into play as well using that effect.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.