Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kingdom of Heaven: The Crusader States 1097-1291» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rats in the Food Supply rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Terry Simo
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is this siege event only playable if a blockade is in progress or is only the 2nd part about flipping 3 units requiring that prerequisite? The "and" part is casting a shadow of a doubt for me.

Thanks,

T-Mo
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott de Brestian
United States
Mt. Pleasant
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
The prerequisite applies to both.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.