Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sand Snake Drop? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jeremy hammond
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Would that Sand Snake who is a shadow go right into play or no b/c it has to go to shadows first?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Mills
United States
Los Angeles
CA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kidohearts wrote:
Would that Sand Snake who is a shadow go right into play or no b/c it has to go to shadows first?


Are you talking about "No Use for Grief"? If so, then "into play" means "into play". It does not need to go through Shadows first.

If you're not talking about No Use for Grief, then I have no idea what you're talking about; your thread title and post have virtually no information in them.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jeremy hammond
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That was what I was talking about, sorry, and thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.