Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Verräter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule question? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ben Wang
United States
west covina
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
When we start the game, how do you set up the 12 lands?
_______________________
When you have 4 cards in hand, you can draw 3 cards into your hands.
Can you (A) Discard none and draw 1
(B) Discard one and draw 2
(C) Discard two and draw 3
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Michalski
Belgium
Namur
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Place the landscapes at random but make sure each landscape is present once for each family.
-----------
The farmer role gives you the right to draw 3 cards, but denies you the right to your extra "mill" cards. You draw, then you discard to respect the upper limit of 6 cards in your hand.

HTH
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.