Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Lancaster: Henry V – The Power of the King» Forums » Rules

Subject: Final scoring ties rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jake
United States
mesa
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
If no one has dishonor at the end of the game, do you break ties of zero dishonor?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Walter
Germany
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
With voting cubes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jake
United States
mesa
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
So you would break a tie of zero dishonor with voting cubes?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Walter
Germany
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

Please have a look at:

http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/947840/final-scoring-ties
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.