Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Salmon Run» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving bears twice in a turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Inquisitive Meeple
United States
Tallahassee
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
The Inquisitive Meeple
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it legal to play a bear card and move the bear into an opponents hex. Then imminently play a second bear card, move the bear out and back in the same again. In effect making an opponent take 2 fatigue cards?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jesse Catron
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sanders wrote:
Is it legal to play a bear card and move the bear into an opponents hex. Then imminently play a second bear card, move the bear out and back in the same again. In effect making an opponent take 2 fatigue cards?


Yes!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Inquisitive Meeple
United States
Tallahassee
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
The Inquisitive Meeple
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for the reply.


mb: Salmon Run fan - I like playing bears

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.