M T
msg tools
mbmb
Baron Blade already has Elemental Distributor in play. On his turn, he gets another Elemental Distributor. Does the 2nd copy go in play or in the trash?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dypaca
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He gets a second copy. All Villain, Environment, and most Hero cards can have multiple copies in play.

If a card says 'Limited' in its keywords, then only one copy of that card can be in play, and a second copy played will go in the trash instead. All other cards can have multiple copies in play, even though in some cases (like Elemental Distributor) the extra copy is just backup in case one is destroyed.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.