Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Puzzle Strike Shadows» Forums » Rules

Subject: Immune rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Collier
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When a reaction states that you become immune to a red fist effect, is that for the duration of the opponent's turn only or permanently?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Douglass
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's that one time to that one chip. If they play another copy of that chip, even if it's on the same turn, you'd need to play another reaction if you wanted to be immune to the second attack.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Collier
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That's what we played, the other seemed too powerful but we weren't sure, thanks so much for the quick answer!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Apollo Andy
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can basically translate it as "that attack chip does not affect you." Other things on the chip (like Chip Damage's ability to put a chip on bag) is still in effect.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.