Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hansa Teutonica» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring chain rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dmitriy Popkov
Russia
Vladivostok
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Shall additional offices (like office in cities)be counted when scoring the chain? I think yes, because additional office rule says what these offices are counted like any others (except for purposes of controls a city). You are agree with me?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fernando Robert Yu
Philippines
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You count ALL your offices in all cities where you have a continuous unbroken chain for the purpose of the end game bonus.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Cote
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Also note that "chain" is not a great word to describe things. All offices in the largest connected set of cities count, including all branches. This is different from similar rules in games like China / Web of Power.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.