Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Archipelago» Forums » Rules

Subject: Explorer Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kristen Bloom
United States
La Center
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
How is the Explorer used? We debated and came up with three possible solutions:
Is this all your explorations for the turn?
Is this for your first exploration?
Or is this everyone's explorations for the turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
pana elcafetal
msg tools
mb
we play as its effect is for all your exploration for the turn
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Lovell
United States
Edgewood
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have the card in front of me right now but all evolution cards that modify actions only apply to the very next use of that action during the same round by the player that activated the card.

Just checked the card: whoever activates the card can choose from the 3 tiles for one exploration only, then the card is rotated and cannot be used by anybody else that turn (a turn being all action discs being placed).
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Rupp
United States
Marion
Iowa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The above post is correct ^_^
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.