Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Neuroshima Hex!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Battle right before final battle rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yiorgos Golfinopoulos
Greece
Patras
GREECE
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a player has drawn all his tiles, the other player gets a final round. If that other player fills the board on his last round, does a battle start and then the final battle takes place?
Or is the final battle skipped since there was already a battle right at the end of the game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bern Harkins
United States
Buffalo
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't know of any rule that would prevent the final battle from taking place, after the battle triggered by the full board. The wording in the rulebook does seem to leave some space for interpretation, but it never says to cancel the final battle.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dallas Tucker
Indonesia
Jakarta
flag msg tools
designer
(This space intentionally left blank.)
badge
What is the good life?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There are two battles at the end of the game if the board is filled on the final turn.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guido Gloor
Switzerland
Ostermundigen
Bern
flag msg tools
The statement below is false.
badge
The statement above is correct.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Whoshim wrote:
There are two battles at the end of the game if the board is filled on the final turn.

That's how I interpret the rules and how the Android app does it, yeah.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.