Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring Deck-Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reveal rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paolo Pinosio
Italy
Venice
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you reveal a card from the top of your deck (with Light of Earendil or Flaming Brand ) is the revealed card discarded or put back on top of the deck?
Thanks
Paolo
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Casey Hughes
United States
West Des Moines
Iowa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Revealed cards are returned to where they are revealed from unless stated otherwise.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paolo Pinosio
Italy
Venice
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
houjix1138 wrote:
Revealed cards are returned to where they are revealed from unless stated otherwise.


Ok, thank you.
That was the way I played my first game today with my 10 years son.
Great fun!
Paolo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.