Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bronson Barnhart
United States
South Haven
Michigan
flag msg tools
Hello,
I am new to the South Haven, MI area and I am looking for a local gaming store. I know there will be nothing in my area, but someplace within 30 miles would be great! Is there a game store loactor web site out there?

Any help would be appreciated.

Thank you in advance.

P.S.
Kalamazoo would be pushing it for distance, but if there is a GREAT store there, beggers can't be choosers! ;-)
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dice bags!
United States
Wurtsboro
NY
flag msg tools
admin
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
You could try The great "FLGS of the world" mapping project

and

http://www.boardgamegeek.com/wiki/page/Friendly_Local_Game_S...
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Chen
United States
Aliso Viejo
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
chubber911 wrote:
Kalamazoo is the name of a real place?

Many places have Native American names!

And in SoCal here we have lots of Spanish names for places!

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cardboard Hustle
United States
Sharonville
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
mmmmm...delicious cheese coney...
mbmbmbmbmb
chubber911 wrote:
Kalamazoo is the name of a real place?

Unofficial moped capital of America!

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rev. Tony Melton
United States
Zeeland
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Out of the Box is GREAT and closer than Kzoo. Out of the Box is about 35 or 40 minutes from you in Zeeland, Michigan. OotB has a great game library and game room along with a great selection of board games. It is right downtown Zeeland. They have game night several times a month, too.

This month, they are offering a special where when you buy $150 (before discount) worth of games, you get a free membership (normally $50). The membership entitles you to 2 free game rentals a month and 20% off your purchases (including the games you buy for the free membership).