Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Clash of Monarchs» Forums » Rules

Subject: Withdraw Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Lamb
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If two forces start in the same space in a round, and the active force opts to attack, can the non-active force attempt to withdraw?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitchell Land
United States
Ballwin
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hadik wrote:
If two forces start in the same space in a round, and the active force opts to attack, can the non-active force attempt to withdraw?


Yes. See 14.1.1 after the "OR." (Although, technically, it's when the other force is activated, not when it attacks.)
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Lamb
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. I see it now. Thanks, Mitchell!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.