Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

City of Remnants» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roger Knowles
United States
Willowick
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1.Can you retreat from combat at all?

2.Cards are discarded after they take effect and so may not be used again for another round of combat(when both sides still have units in contested space).Correct?

3.So you start again from step #1(Select Cards)as shown in Combat example on page 16 in rules when doing another round of combat.Correct?

Thanx.

bikerboy
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Gross
United States
Syracuse
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. No, unless you have a special card that allows retreats (Smoke Bomb or yellow's special character).

2. Correct (exception: Scrappers)

3. Correct

Have fun!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.