Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Cave» Forums » Rules

Subject: Depth token question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony Sanfilippo
United States
ISSAQUAH
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I understand that if you lay rope to a 25 depth you receive a 25 D token, so on and so forth to say, 75D [going 25 at a time] which would give you a 25,50, and 75d token. What if you drop to a 75d right away using 3 ropes. Do you just get a 75d token or do you get a 25,50, and 75? Not clear on this
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan C
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just the 75. It's either in the rules or has been asked in the forums before.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maciej Teległow
Poland
Gdansk
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You always get only token for depth you have just reached.
So only 75 even if you do not have 25 and 50 at the moment.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.