Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mice and Mystics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Long Bow rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lindy Castro
United States
Wyoming
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to confirm, Filch with the long bow would roll 3 dice vs small and 4 dice vs large? His base attack is 2. At first we were playing that the +1 range symbol on the long bow only applied to large minions but then thought if that was the case, the +1 range symbol would have been left off the card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ray Greenley
United States
Harleysville
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Greetings Commander
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the +1 in the corner of the card always applies, and the bonus from the text is on top of that.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.