Scott Muldoon (silentdibs)
my question is the rule states that Hanover comes in on the Coalition side based on the swede attrition track however I do not see any mention of hanover on this track. What are the condtions that bring hanover in on the coalition side?
There is a rule reference number in some boxes on the attrition track (not enough room for a full text reference). When the marker reaches that box, Hannover defects.
The only negative I have is I would liked to have seen some indicator on the block that says its an army. I know if it has 4 strength or a baggage train its an army so that is probably 90% of the army blocks but I do not know my flags so having he armies marked with the flag (although you can see which have multiple blocks with the same flag) but a simple A or R would have made it easy to tell without question.
As described in the rules, all blocks with names in italics are regiments; the rest are necessarily armies or fleets.