Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game – Khazad-dûm» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cave In Treachery card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Saloff
United States
Edinboro
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
This is a rebellion, isn't it? I rebel.
badge
He's a card player, gambler, scoundrel. You'd like him.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, it means it's full sentence "if Cave In removed NO PROGRESS TOKENS, it gains surge."

So if Cave In shows up and the current quest has 0 progress tokens on it and same with the active location if there is one, then that card will gain surge.

Hope that helps. ^_^
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.