Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

American Megafauna» Forums » Rules

Subject: Roadrunners rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Sherlock
United States
Anaheim Hills
California
flag msg tools
badge
Admin @ www.cigargeeks.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This rule was always one that confused me in how to interpret it.

It is perfectly clear that if there is a predator in the triangle, then roadrunner DNA is the tiebreaker (after niche)during the herbivore cull.

What is a bot unclear in the rulebook is if there is no predator in the triangle.

We have always played it that you go straight to dentition then. Is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
upandawaygames.com
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
sure why not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Sherlock
United States
Anaheim Hills
California
flag msg tools
badge
Admin @ www.cigargeeks.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
heli wrote:
sure why not?


So are you confirming that roadrunner is only effective if there is a predator, otherwise dentition rules?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wulf Corbett
Scotland
Shotts
Lanarkshire
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
First is Niche, then dentition.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.