Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nymeria + Arya rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jerred Ramey
Canada
flag msg tools
If I have Nymeria attached to Arya Stark, and am unable to succesfully defend against a millitary attack, can i choose for Arya to recieve the penalty for loosing the attack, then kneel Nymeria which would save Arya?

If so then can I do this every round that I have Arya + Nymeria?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jimmie Andersson
Sweden
Malmö
Skåne
flag msg tools
badge
Uuurrh! I let him in, uuuhh, was that not cool? Arrrarrh...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, if it's 1 claim military challanges (or if it's more and Arya is your only character). Also note that it can save any Stark character it's attached to, not just Arya.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.