Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Protectors...multiple ones...and those not engaged? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher James
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Can protectors not in a battle protect people in a battle?

Can protectors work on DD cards?

Can you use multiple protectors on one source of damage?


Guy A does 2 dmg to Guy B

Protecter 1 and protect 2 both take 1 damage?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
tierdal wrote:
Can protectors not in a battle protect people in a battle?

Can protectors work on DD cards?

Can you use multiple protectors on one source of damage?


Guy A does 2 dmg to Guy B

Protecter 1 and protect 2 both take 1 damage?


yes, yes and yes

they are awesome
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Hanson
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup, they are super powerful. The only real restriction is that you can't assign more damage to them then their remaining hitpoints, and this does not take into account shielding. So a shielded protector with 2 hitpoints can still only be assigned 2 points of damage.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.