Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Aliens vs. Zombies» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chomp 'Em Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Huter
United States
McCordsville
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rule book and board have conflicting rules for the Chomp 'Em attack.

Page 4 of the rules state:

Quote:
On a natural 6 on attack dice, deal one hit and return one random Zombie from the dead pile to this location.


The back cover of the rules and the game board state:

Quote:
Natural 6 returns one Zombie from dead pile to grave.


So which is it? Does the Zombie return to the location or to the grave?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Taylor
United States
Lake Forest
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Should be that location.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Huter
United States
McCordsville
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the newly placed zombie take an action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Taylor
United States
Lake Forest
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sure!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.