Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Forbidden Alchemy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about action card Unwilling Test Subjects rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Željan Sudeta
Croatia
Zagreb
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Keeper Action card - Unwilling Test Subjects
Action: Once per turn, you may either
Discard 1 mutation token from a monster to heal 2 damage from another monster in its space,
or
Give an investigator in the same space as a Cultist 1 mutation token.


Discard part is ok but I an wondering about the give part of the card.
Does that cultist has to have a mutation token on him to give it to the investigator or the investigator gets the mutation token from the unused pile of mutation tokens?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberta Yang
msg tools
The token comes from the supply, not the cultist. The cultist does not need to have a mutation token.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Željan Sudeta
Croatia
Zagreb
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for quick answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Povilas Šimonis
Lithuania
flag msg tools
mb
What means the part "from another monster"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.