United States
Decatur
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When Volkare attacks you in the city, or when you challenge a rampager from within a city, do you get any bonuses?

I assume not, since I can't find any such thing in the rules; but such a feature would seem to make thematic sense...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alessandro Cingolani
Italy
Arezzo
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You assume correctly, no bonus for being in a city during combat.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Decatur
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Romeo
Canada
Chicoutimi
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmb
Under cooperative defense in the lost legion booklets it is written that neither you or volkare is fortified!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.