Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lords of Waterdeep» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zoarstar question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dimitris Tzanerakis
Greece
Athens
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I apologize if this has been answered before.
Assuming that a player has used an unbuilt building in the builder's hall (i.e. has placed a meeple on one of the unused buildings), can another player use the Zoarstar's ability to use that building as well?
Cheers.
1 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lars Wagner Hansen
Denmark
Sorø
flag msg tools
designer
Any time, any place!
badge
Fingers off, that's my car!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
3 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.