Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game – Khazad-dûm» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on Branching Paths rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Kam
United States
Lafayette
Louisiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's still leaving as an explored location and its effect would activate.

Rulebook, pg 15: "If a location ever has as many progress tokens as it has quest points, that location is considered explored and is discarded from play."
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.