Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kemet» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions re: DI card Mana theft & Red Power Tile Teleport rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Luis Diaz
United States
Miami
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Mana theft. Effect: Each opponent loses 1 PP, you gain 1 PP.

Question: Do you gain one PP for each PP an opponent lost this way? Meaning, in a 5-player game, I played this, everyone loses a PP and I gain 4? Or do I gain just the 1 PP?

Red Power Tile Level 2/Teleport

When you use a movement action, you can teleport your troops from an obelisk.


Question: Does this mean I can teleport my troops from an obelisk to another obelisk or to one of my pyramids?

Any help is appreciated. Thanks!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Leitner
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You only gain one PP, no matter how many opponents lose PP.

The power tile you reference allows you to teleport from one obelisk to another, instead of just from a pyramid to an obelisk.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luis Diaz
United States
Miami
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.