Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sentinels of the Multiverse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Taiaha v One Opponent rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Shanahan
United States
Quincy
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If there's only the villain in play and Haka has his Taiaha out, can he hit the villain twice? Or does it require separate targets?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Finkel
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Separate targets. Whenever something refers to a certain number of targets or "another target", you can't hit the same thing multiple times. There is a potential exception with respect to redirection effects, but the ruling isn't out yet.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.