Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tribes of the Four Seasons» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving a Shaman to a settlement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Ajoy
Ecuador
Quito
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Recently I´ve played "from Cape to Cairo" and "Tribes of the 4 Seasons". I have a question about "Tribes of the 4 Seasons".

When "Moving a Shaman to a settlement", do I have to move it to a different settlement, or as the rules say:

The current player must move one Shaman from its present location (at the start of the game they are all off the board) to a different location.

(only to a different location, maybe in the same settlement)

Daniel
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Ajoy
Ecuador
Quito
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In other words:

Does the following rule, imply that the different location can be within the same settlement?

"The current player must move one Shaman from its present location (at the start of the game they are all off the board) to a different location. When moved the Shaman must be placed in an open quadrant orthogonally adjacent to any tribal marker in the new location with the restriction that only one Shaman may be present in any single settlement. "
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.