Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Puram
United States
Wilsonville
Oregon
flag msg tools
Let's meet up for games and coffee!
badge
Golden... As in Oldie! I'm new to the Portland area and looking for gamers to game with and new gaming groups to join! I'm 50+ and like most games but do have a special affinity for dry, cube pushing euros!
mbmbmbmbmb
I've recently become re-interested in boardgames and am looking for others interested in getting together at my place or elsewhere from time to time (or even weekly) I played the usual boardgames like monopoly and risk as a teenager (even played D&D for a couple of years) but have spent the last 30 or so years completely ignorant of the fact that boardgames were still kind of popular and have really enjoyed the few euro games I've played. I have a collection of games already but haven't been able to find anyone willing to play regularly. I'm in the South Cary/Apex/Holly Springs area. Let me know if you think you might be interested!

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Bennett
United States
Rougemont
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Play. Always.
mbmbmbmbmb
I play more in Durham than the Raleigh area, but I know there's a few places where I'm sure you could find interested gamers. The Gamer's Armory is out there, as well as Game Theory. I know people who play at both and like them, and I'm sure there are people who would up for regular Board Game Nights.

I play mostly at Atomic Empire. I run the Netrunner league there and play whatever else I have time for. If you're ever in the area on a Saturday, stop by and introduce yourself!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Wolfe
United States
Raleigh
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
There's a group that meets in the Brier Creek area weekly. We organize through Reddit: http://www.reddit.com/r/trianglegamers/
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Puram
United States
Wilsonville
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge