Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Liberty: The American Revolution 1775-83» Forums » Rules

Subject: 9.1 West Indies "3 supply" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Takacs

San Clemente
California
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The West Indies rules state "before French entry, stacking in each West Indies port is limited to 2 blocks." May I assume that the 3's printed on the map are the supply limits after French entry?

Is the 2 or 3 (red dot) in the West Industries counted in the British VP calculation?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Takacs

San Clemente
California
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'll answer my own questions. Yes to both.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Griffey
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Agree.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.