Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hoplomachus: The Lost Cities» Forums » Rules

Subject: Criminal Double Move rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jimmy Pattaya
Canada
Mississauga
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If a Criminal 1 hex away from the Champion rolls a 2 for movement, must it take the 2nd point of movement if it is already adjacent to the Champion after the 1st point of movement? There is an open space adjacent to the Champion that the Criminal could move into for his 2nd point of movement (if this is allowed).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kilo Delta
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As soon as a criminal makes contact with the champion, he stops and attacks. any extra movement is ignored.

-Cheers!

@chiptheorygames
facebook.com/hoplomachus
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.